ISHWARDAS HARIDAS BHATIA
ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL

(Pre-Primary & Primary Section)
  • Login

  • Call Us

    +91 22 2409 6821/6933
Sr. No. Particulars Date Day No.of Days
1 Gokulashtami 24/08/2019 Saturday 01
2 Athaidhar 27/08/2019 Tuesday 01
3 Mahavir Janam 30/08/2019 Friday 01
4 Ganesh Chaturthi 02/09/2019 Monday 01
5 Samvatsari 03/09/2019 Tuesday 01
6 Gauri Pujan 06/09/2019 Friday 01
7 Gauri Visarjan 07/09/2019 Saturday 01
8 Anant Chaturdarshi 12/09/2019 Thursday 01
9 Gandhi Jayanti 02/10/2019 Wednesday 01
10 Ashtami 06/10/2019 Sunday --
11 Navami 07/10/2019 Monday 01
12 Dassera 08/10/2019 Tuesday 01
13 Diwali Vacation 21/10/2019 to 07/11/2019 Monday to Thursday 17
14 Christmas Vacation 24/12/2018 to 01/01/2019 Tuesday to Wednesday 07
15 Makarsankranti 15/01/2020 Tuesday 01
16 Shiv Jayanti 19/02/2020 Wednesday 01
17 Mahashivratri 21/02/2020 Friday 01
18 Dhuleti 10/03/2020 Tuesday 01
19 Gudi Padva 25/03/2020 Wednesday 01
20 Ram Navmi 02/04/2020 Thursday 00
21 Mahavir Jayanti 06/04/2020 Monday 01
22 Good Friday 10/04/2020 Friday 01
23 Ambedkar Jayanti 14/04/2020 Tuesday  
24 Summer Vacation     36
      Total Days 80

NON INSTRUCTIONAL WORKING DAYS 

15th August 2018, 26th January 2019 & 1st May 2019

THIS IS A TENTATIVE PLANNING ANY CHANGE IN THE DAY & DATE OF HOLIDAY WILL BE NOTIFIED IN ADVANCE.